Faculty Council, Faculty of Architecture and Landscape Sciences


Prof. Mirco Becker

Representatives for Professors

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Katja Benfer
Prof. Dr. Rainer Danielzyk
Prof. Tobias Nolte
Prof. Dr. Martin Prominski
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. MSc (hons) Andreas Quednau
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas O. Rapp

Representatives for Research Staff

M.Sc. Simon Beckmann
Dr.-Ing. Falco Knaps

Representatives for Technical and Administrative Staff

Corinna Haberkorn-Schütte
Dipl.-Ing. Sonja Nollenberg

Representatives for Doctoral Candidates

M.A. M.Sc. Riccarda Cappeller